Home


End-of-Year State Testing Schedule

Monday, May 7     8th grade ELA
Tuesday, May 8    8th grade ELA
Wednesday, May 9    7th grade ELA
Thursday, May 10    7th grade ELA
Friday, May 11    6th grade ELA
Monday, May 14    6th grade ELA

Tuesday, May 15    8th grade Math
Wednesday, May 16    7th grade Math
Thursday, May 17    6th grade Math

Friday, May 18    8th grade Science
Monday, May 21    6th grade Science

Tuesday, May 22    7th grade Social Studies



       

2017 School Report Card is available at the following link:



Congratulations to AHS Football
State Champions!

 











                                              
Wright Middle School ranks in the top 10% of all middle schools in South Carolina! We also received a 5 star rating which is the highest possible! www.schooldigger.com



Subpages (1): Teacher Webpages
Comments