Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Junior Scholars
Skip Hopkins
Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Congratulations to our 14 Junior Scholars! These students will be recognized at the February 26th Abbeville County School Board Meeting.                                                    


Brittney Bowie
Tony Chupp
Laila Crawford
Jackson Dunn
Jacob Ferguson
Bradey Hedden
Bethany Hughes
Braden Humphreys
Riley Jones
Owen Lancaster
Addison Nickles
William Sandifer
Caden Wright
Michael Gordon